Public School Catchments

Waterloo is served by the following school catchments:

  • Alexandria Park Central School (Central Primary School, K-6)
  • Alexandria Park Central School (Central High School, 7-12)
  • Gardeners Rd Primary School (Primary School, K-6)
  • Inner Sydney High School (Co-ed High School, 7-10)
  • Kensington Primary School (Primary School, K-6)
  • Randwick Boys High School (Boys High School, 7-12)
  • Randwick Girls High School (Girls High School, 7-12)
The listed school catchments may only cover part of Waterloo. Source: School intake zones (catchment areas) for NSW government schools, NSW Department of Education

Non-Government Schools in Waterloo

  • Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School (Primary)
Only schools within the official suburb boundaries are listed. Source: Acara Australian Schools
Loyalty Program